top of page

Sat, 18 Apr

|

Online on Zoom

Dance Movement Therapy X Breath Workshop

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

18 Apr 2020, 15:00 BST

Online on Zoom

About the Event

10:00 AM EST (Eastern Standard Time US)

7:00 AM PST (Pacific Standard Time US)

3:00 PM BST (UK)

7:30 PM IST (India)

I will be hosting the session live on the Zoom app.

You can download this on your phone from the app store here

You can also use zoom from your personal laptop.

Breathwork may not be for you if you have the following conditions.

Please read the contraindications below:

  • Cardiovascular problems
  • High or abnormal blood pressure
  • History of aneurysms
  • Epilepsy or history of seizures
  • Anyone on heavy medication
  • Severe psychiatric symptoms, particularly psychosis or paranoia
  • Bipolar depression
  • Osteoporosis
  • Recent surgery
  • Glaucoma
  • Pregnancy
  • An active addiction
  • Any person with mental illness who isn’t in treatment or lacks adequate support

This list is not all inclusive and we generally recommend to check with your doctor if you have any underlying medical conditions. 

If you have or have had any of the listed conditions, we strongly recommend you consult a doctor before beginning breathwork.

By registering for this event, you acknowledge that you have read the contraindications and agree to move forward at your own risk.

Looking forward to seeing you all!

This event is not for profit. Donations will be made to the vulnerable members of society affected by the lockdown during this pandemic.

You may also choose to donate the amount of your choice here: www.paypal.me/raizasali

Much love,

Raiza

Tickets

  • Kali x Aries Wokeshop

    Suggested donation: £15 50% Discount: Use code Kali 100% Discount: Use code Aries

    £15.00

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page